Torch of Maybach Music Group celebrated his forth of July with the release of his latest project, No A/C. The tape feature members from the MMG camp along with Curren$y, Prodigy, 2 Chainz, Busta and Uncle Murda. 

 – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)



2. Run

3. I Don’t Like (Remix)

4. Put Yourself In My Position ft. Meek Mill & Gunplay

5. Got It Made

6. 0 to 60 ft. Currensy & Masspike Miles

7. Wuteva

8. No Mercy ft. Provalone P & Prodigy

9. 60 Racks (Remix)

10. Snap Backs & Tattoos (Remix)

11. Welcome To The Industry

12. Forgive Me ft. Young Breed, Gunplay & Provalone P

13. Ghetto Boy ft. French Montana & Uncle Murda

14. Got Damn (Remix) ft. 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Gunplay & French Montana


Download: Torch – NO AC (Mixtape)