‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ is coming

Jay-Z is continuing to prep the release of ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ which is coming in the beginning of July. HOV’s latest unconventional and creative play was initiating a viral scavenger hunt in Brooklyn for the tracklist to the upcoming LP. The current tracklist does not boast any features. Swizz Beatz, Pharrell and Timbaland are all expected to take on some production.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (prod. Boi-1da)
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes