Tech N9ne is gearing up to release his much anticipated album Something Else, and today the Kansas City MC has announced July 30th as the official release of the album.

The tracklisting was also presented for the public today. The album will be broken up into three sections “Fire,” “Water,” and “Earth.” It will feature guest appearances from The Doors, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Cee-Lo and much more.

Check out the trackilisting for the album below:

Straight Out The Gate (featuring Serj Tankian, Krizz Kaliko)
B.I.T.C.H. (featuring T-Pain)
With The BS (featuring Red Café, Trae Tha Truth & Big Scoob)
Love 2 Dislike Me (featuring Tyler Lyon of Evalyn Awake & Liz Suwandi)
Fortune Force Field
I’m Not A Saint
Fragile (featuring Kendrick Lamar, ¡Mayday!, & Kendall Morgan)
Priorities (featuring The Game & Angel Davanport)
News With Mark Alford 2 (skit)

So Dope (They Wanna) (featuring Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product & Twisted Insane)
See Me (featuring Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B)

My Haiku-Burn the World (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
That’s My Kid (featuring Cee Lo Green, Big K.R.I.T., Kutt Calhoun)
Meant to Happen (featuring Scoop Deville)
News With Mark Alford 3 (skit)
R.I.P. Ray (skit)        
Strange 2013 (featuring The Doors)
SMBColorado (featuring B.o.B, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, ¡Mayday!, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru)
Drowning (featuring Liz Suwandi)
Thizzles (featuring Danny Brown)

Roger Krastz @walldoe