Beast Coast Duo, The Underachievers want everyone to know where they’re reppin with this new tape.

Following the February release of their debut mixtape Indigoism, The Underachievers are back with a new 8-track EP, Lords Of Flatbush. The tape has no verses outside of the duo but features production from Lex Luger, Erik Arc Elliot & EFF.DOPE 

Check out the tracklist and download Lords Of Flatbush here.

01. Leaving Scraps
02. Flexing
03. Cold Crush
04. Still Shining
05. Fake Fans
06. Melody Of The Free
07. Midnight Augusto
08. N.A.S.A