Danny-Brown_Old-Cover_hires-1660x1660-747x747Danny Brown releases the tracklist for the highly anticipated follow-up to XXX. On his latest offering, Danny seems to have brought all his friends along for the ride, with features from Freddie Gibbs, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky and others. Danny Brown has said in reviews to expect his new album to be less humorous than his previous works, but he still expects the product will have a but of a party vibe.

With songs titled “25 Bucks” and “Handstand,” its no telling how this album will sound, but we know the fans anticipation has risen with the mysteriousness that Danny has brought to the table.

-Lawrence Hudson