Lloyd Banks recently put the word out on his first installment of his new mixtape series All Or Nothing: Failure’s No Option. Now we’re getting the official run down of the G-Unit rapper’s first release since last summer’s V6: The Gift. DJ Drama assumed the hosting duties on the 16-track project.

For the most part, Banks reached out to those from his hometown of New York City recruiting acts like Vado, Styles P and the Wu’s Raekwon. However, he switched up the flow with a feature from Dutch rapper Mr. Probz. Check out the full track list below and make sure to look out for the mixtape dropping tomorrow.

1. The Natural
2. Failure’s No Option
3. Pain In Variety
4. You Wish
5. Reminder
6. Paint the Sky (Feat. Vado)
7. The Plague
8. Lead the Blind
9. Daily Betrayal
10. Cover Me (Feat. Styles P)
11. Keep Up
12. Tour Stories
13. My Flight
14. Drop a Diamond (Feat. Raekwon)
15. House Pride
16. No Surrender (Feat. Mr. Probz)