Pharrell, Sean Paul & More Appear On Major Lazer’s “Apocalypse Soon”


Enjoy the Apocalypse now!


The anticipation for Major Lazer‘s new project has been building for almost a year now. But now the new body of work is finally available for all to own. Apocalypse Soon is the five-track EP that holds collaborations with Pharrell, Sean Paul, Machel Montano and more.

The EP fuses electronic music with some hip-hop and island music. Songs like the Pharrell-assisted “Aerosol Can” and the reggae/bass-bumping “Sound Bang” will give any party the instant turn-up. You can stream and download the EP here.

Tony Centeno (@_tonyMC)


Related posts