afrojackJust 24 hours after Afrojack fell off a stage at the Dim Mak Beach Party, the DJ was back in full force at the W South Beach kicking off his new album with a listening party for Forget the World. 

The Source was on the scene at the W’s Wet Deck Thursday night as the event began in the early evening poolside. Guests chilled in cabanas while sipping on cocktails. Notable attendees included singer and Afrojack collaborator Matthew Koma, Thomas Deelder, DJ Buddha, Torch, and exec David Massey.

Then attendees moved into the W’s Wall Miami club for the listening party. Afrojack spoke with Arjan Writes of Beats Music about his new album and revealed the full track list. Decked out in G-Star Raw, the DJ launched his second capsule collection at G-Star’s Lincoln Road store earlier in the day.

Forget the World includes collaborations with dozens of well known artists including Wiz Khalifa, Sting, Chris Brown, and Snoop.

Two weeks ago, the Grammy Award-winning DJ and producer became the first artist ever to use Snapchat to debut new music. Fans were treated to 10-second samplings of the album’s tracks all week long.

After the sun had finally set, Afrojack then took the outdoor stage for a private concert, spinning songs from Forget the World including “The Spark” and “Ten Feet Tall.” He pumped up the crowd and got attendees dancing poolside. He also dropped his new track “Illuminate,” a collaboration with singer/songwriter Matthew Koma.

The Dutch DJ will be back spinning at Miami’s Ultra Music Festival on Sunday. Forget the World is scheduled for world wide release on May 19.

Check out the full track list for Forget the World below:

1. “Ten Feet Tall” (feat. Wrabel)
2. “Illuminate” (feat. Matthew Koma)
3. “Born to Run” (feat. Tyler Glenn)
4. “Freedom” (Afrojack & D-Wayne) [feat. Jack McManus]
5. “The Spark” (feat. Spree Wilson)
6. “Dynamite” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
7. “Too Wild” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
8. “Three Strikes” (feat. Jack McManus)
9. “Catch Tomorrow” (feat. Sting)
10. “We’ll Be Ok” (feat. Wrabel)
11. “Mexico” (feat. Shirazi)
12. “Keep Our Love Alive” (feat. Matthew Koma)
13. “Faded”
14. “As Your Friend” (feat. Chris Brown)
15. “Do or Die” (Remix) [Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds to Mars]
16. “Sovereign Light Café” (Afrojack Remix) by Keane

-Alexandra Finkel