$ON$ 0F VNVRCHY VOL. 3 is the latest release from MPIRE and you have the opportunity to hear it here first at TheSource.com. The BK crew’s latest offering features Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Lenny Harold of Blackstreet, Cortez, and DChamberz. With prod. from Scram Jones, The Arsenals, Mike Mulah, V Don, Git Beats, and Dj Tores. Executive produced, mixed, and mastered by Luminary.