Aside from bouncing back from his legal woes, Young Buck has been focused on rebuilding his brand with endeavors such as his clothing line (Dope Boy University), touring and taking acting classes to brush up for his return to film.

He has also been in the studio, and today [Tuesday, December 10] he finally releases 10 Pints, the third mixtape in the ten part 10 A Key mixtape series.


The series, which includes already released mixtapes 10 Bullets and 10 Bricks, is a personal project from the Nashville rapper.

The new addition of 10 Pints hosted by DJ Whoo Kid offers features from Jadakiss, Shy Glizzy, fellow Nashville rapper Starlito, Don Trip and Icewear Vezzo. 10 Pints‘ producers include Sonny Digital, Cassius Jay, Don Cannon, Bandplay, Joey Castellani and more.

Check out the track list, and stream below.

1.Ten Pints
2.Another Bird
4.No More
5.Myself ft. Jadakiss
6.Dirty listen download
8.Pop A Band
9.Push Da Line feat. Lito & Don Trip
10.Lie Detector Test feat. Shy Glizzy & Icewear Vezzo