The wait will soon be over, according to Yeezy’s Twitter account.

After yesterday’s Madison Square Garden reveal, attention quickly shifted to when and how Kanye West would properly release The Life of Pablo to the masses, and that’s apparently happening today. Kanye has also delivered a brand new tracklist, which stretches the album out to 17 songs, significantly longer than the 11 songs that composed previous tracklists. Check out the new tracklist below, and listen to “30 Hours,” which has evidently made its way back onto the album, right here.