iTunes may have spilled the beans and we’re cool with that. A few days ago we were told by Wiz Khalifa that his collaborative project with Juicy J, Rude Awakening, would be arriving sometime this week. But according to iTunes that information was incorrect as the news about the project was discovered today. iTunes revealed  the project’s tracklist as well as the release date on it’s pre-order page.

The project, TGOD Mafia Presents: Rude Awakening, will be available on June 3. The artwork on the current page appears as a simple blank white image but we’re assuming this is just a place holder until the actual artwork becomes available. Interestingly enough the tracklist is a tad different from the one shared by TM88 a couple of weeks back and now has Project Pat listed as a feature. TM88 is behind the majority of the production but the artist is listed as Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J. Check out the tracklist below and you can pre-order Rude Awakening, here.

1. TGOD Mafia Intro
2. Da Power
3. Medication
4. Where Was You
5. All Night
6. I See It I Want It
7. Hit Me Up
8. Green Suicide
9. Bossed Up
10. She in Love
11. Breaking News (feat. Project Pat)
12. Itself
13. Luxury Flow
14. Change Up
15. On the Way
16. Deadly