Post Malone really had a fantastic year. Following his mixtape “August 26” this past summer, Posty continued his buzz as he toured with Justin Bieber. It seems as if he’s about to take the next step of his career by releasing his highly anticipated debut album “Stoney” (December 9th). Yesterday the Texas MC took to Instagram to reveal the project’s cover art and features.

He’s released three singles off the album (“White Iverson”, “Go Flex”, and “Déjà vu”), however the deluxe edition will include 18 tracks in total. For his first album Post decided to grab Justin Bieber, 2 Chainz, Kehlani, & Quavo.

Take a look at the tracklist and artwork for Stoney here:

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass”
2. “Big Lie”                                                                                        cover-art
3. “Deja Vu” (Feat. Justin Bieber)
4. “No Option”
5. “Cold”
6. “White Iverson”
7. “I Fall Apart”
8. “Patient”
9. “Go Flex”
10. “Feel” (Feat. Kehlani)
11. “Too Young”
12. “Congratulations” (Feat. Quavo)
13. “Up There”
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post”

Deluxe Edition:

15. “Leave”
16. “Hit This Hard”
17. “Money Made Me Do It” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. “Feeling Whitney”