Chris Brown has released his anticipated tracklist for his double album Heartbreak On A Full Moon’s.

In May, he previewed the 40-track tentative version but has now revealed the final 45-tracks. Heartbreak On A Full Moon has been made available for pre-order on iTunes and will officially be released on October 31st.

Previously released singles from the album include “Privacy”, “Questions”, “Party”, “Pills and Automobiles”, “High End” and “Grass Ain’t Greener”. Notable features on the album include “Juicy Boots” featuring Jhene Aiko and R. Kelly, “Handle It” featuring Dej Loaf and Lil Yachty, “Party” featuring Usher and Gucci Mane, and “Only For Me” featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Verse Simmonds. Heartbreak On A Full Moon is his eighth studio album since 2015’s Royalty.

The full tracklist can be found below:

  1. Lost & Found
  2. Privacy
  3. Juicy Booty (Feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly)
  4. Questions
  5. Heartbreak On A Full Moon
  6. Roses
  7. Confidence
  8. Rock Your Body
  9. Tempo
  10. Handle It (Feat. DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty)
  11. Sip
  12. Everybody Knows
  13. To My Bed
  14. Hope You Do
  15. This Ain’t
  16. Pull Up
  17. Party (Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane)
  18. Sensei (Feat. A1)
  19. Summer Breeze
  20. No Exit
  21. Pills & Automobiles (Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black)
  22. Hurt The Same
  23. I Love Her
  24. You Like
  25. Nowhere
  26. Other N*ggas
  27. Tough Love
  28. Paradise
  29. Covered In You
  30. Even
  31. High End (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
  32. On Me
  33. Tell Me What To Do
  34. Frustrated
  35. Enemy
  36. If You’re Down
  37. Bite My Tongue
  38. Run Away
  39. This Way
  40. Yellow Tape
  41. Reddi Whip
  42. Hangover
  43. Emotion
  44. Only 4 Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds)
  45. Grass Ain’t Greener