NYC Icons Fabolous and Jadakiss join forces for their long awaited, collaborative album ‘Friday On Elm Street’. As only Loso and Jada can do, they’ve wrangled some of the biggest names in hip hop and New York for their album including Future, Jeezy, Swizz Beatz, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Styles P and Teyana Taylor.

Widely described for years as Loso and Jada’s “Freddy vs. Jason project,” the duo blew the lid off the deal when they showed up on New York Power 105.1 FM’s Angie Martinez program on Halloween disguised as the two horror legends.

Check out the album here.


1. F vs. J Intro

2. Stand Up featuring Future

3. Theme Music featuring Swizz Beatz

4. Ground Up

5. Soul Food

6. Principles

7. Talk About It featuring Teyana Taylor

8. All About It featuring French Montana

9. I Pray featuring Swizz Beatz

10. Ice Pick featuring Styles P

11. Nightmares Ain’t As Bad

12. Stand Up (Remix) featuring Future, Yo Gotti & Jeezy (Bonus)