The NBA announced its Eastern and Western Conference All-Star reserves on Tuesday. LeBron James and Stephen Curry will select unique teams under the All-Star Game’s new format.

Unlike the starters, who were voted in by fans, media, and players, the reserves were selected entirely by the NBA’s pool of head coaches, and here they are:

East Reserves: Bradley Beal, Al Horford, Kevin Love, Kyle Lowry, Victor Oladipo, Kristaps Porzingis, and John Wall.

West Reserves: LaMarcus Aldridge, Jimmy Butler, Draymond Green, Damian Lillard, Klay Thompson, Karl-Anthony Towns, and Russell Westbrook.

Of the list, several players are seeing their first All-Star game, including Oladipo, Porzingus, Beal, Embiid (starter), Lillard, & Karl-Anthony Towns. Meanwhile, the Warriors for the second year in a row have 4 players make the cut.

Under the NBA’s new All-Star roster selection process, LeBron James and Curry — who last week were named team captains after receiving the most fan votes among Eastern and Western Conference players, respectively — will now be tasked with drafting their All-Star Game teammates, regardless of conference affiliation. Their first four picks must come from the pool of players voted in as starters  followed by seven picks from the pool of reserves.

The draft will not be televise but the finalized rosters will be revealed on Thursday night.