On Thursday night, TNT officially revealed the participants for the 2018 dunk contests. Mavericks guard Dennis Smith Jr, Pacers guard Victor Oladipo, Lakers’ forward Larry Nance Jr. and 2016 runner-up Aaron Gordon of the Orlando Magic round out the field of competitors.

Early predictions are saying Larry Nance & Aaron Gordon, the latter of which who’s participating in his 3rd straight year, are favorites going into the big throw down.

All four competitors get two dunks in the first round. The two players with the highest combined score for their two dunks advance to the head-to-head final round. The player with the highest combined score for his two dunks in the final round is crowned the champion.

In addition to the dunk contest, NBA also announced the contestants for the 3-point shootout as well. The three-point contest will feature last year’s winner, Eric Gordon, and the 2016 champ, Klay Thompson. Meanwhile Wizards’ guard Bradley Beal, Thunder’s Paul George, Raptors’ Kyle Lowry, Miami’s Wayne Ellington, Suns’ Devin Booker & L.A.’s Tobias Harris will fill out the rest of the participants.

Beyond the competitions, there will be a performance from Andra Day and Common will perform “ Stand Up for Something,” from the Grammy and Oscar- nominated film Marshall.