Dipset has been casually doing shows over the last year in a reunion and individually have even put out some music. It appears time for the band to get back together in the form of a new project. Jim Jones hit Instagram to share a handwritten tracklist for a new project that will be named later and released on Empire, according to Complex.

The project will bring the trio of Cam’Ron, Jim Jones and Juelz Santana back together across a currently listed eight tracks and just one feature, that we can see, in Belly.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by jimjonescapo (@jimjonescapo) on