Swizz Beatz is ready to make his full return to music. Coming off a summer where he stole headlines for some high profile beat battles, the super producer has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album Poison.

The album cover is pretty dark with a ton of murder going on outside of a mansion and is created by Los Angeles based artist Cleon Peterson.

Swizz Beatz detailed the artwork on Instagram:

#POISON official album artwork done by @cleonpeterson its titled END OF EMPIRE. End of empire is about upending the system, taking power back from the corrupt and fighting for justice. #POISON = POISE ON !! Let the Madness begin

Poison will bring the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Lil Wayne and more to joint the hitmaker. Check out the cover below.