Missy Elliott is finally getting the awards she deserves. In addition to becoming the first female Hip-Hop artist inducted into the Songwriters Hall of fame in June, Melissa “Missy” Elliott will also receive an honorary doctorate from Berklee College of music. In a tweet, the college of music announced, Justin Timberlake and Alex Lacamoire will also be awarded.

Past recipients include Duke Ellington (the first, in 1971), Aretha Franklin, Dizzy Gillespie, and Quincy Jones. Missy is being honored for her being a force when it comes to writing and producing game. She has contributed to some of our favorite artist hits. In 2015 Elliott had the largest amount of views during her Super Bowl performance which totaled up to 111.4 million views.

According to the website, Berklee President Roger H. Brown will present five-time Grammy Award–winner Missy Elliott, three-time Tony and Grammy Award–winner Alex Lacamoire B.M. ’95, an award-winning actor and 10-time Grammy Award-winning musician Justin Timberlake with honorary Doctor of Music degrees at Berklee College of Music’s commencement ceremony, Saturday, May 11, at the 7,000-seat Agganis Arena at Boston University.

Students will pay tribute to the honorees by performing music associated with their careers. The concert and ceremony, both at Agganis Arena, are not open to the public.