article placeholder

Slaughterhouse’s ‘Welcome to: Our House’ Release Date Pushed Back

  Slaughterhouse (Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 59, Crooked i, and Joe Budden) fans will have to wait a little longer than anticipated for the release of Shady Record’s debut Slaughterhouse album, ‘Welcome to: Our House’. The LP, executive produced by Eminem w... Read Article