Contact Us

The Northstar Group 29. W. 46th st 3rd flr New York, NY 10036

Advertising Inquires

advertising@thesource.com or call 646-559-8316

Editorial Inquires

editorial@thesource.com

Press Inquires Contact

press@thesource.com

Subscription Questions

subscriptions@thesource.com or call 646-559-8316

Internship Inquires

Internship@thesource.com

General Inquires

Info@thesource.com