Visit for more information

YMCMB’s own Mack Maine will be dropping a new project compiled of unreleased music, hence the title Don’t Let It Go To Waste. The project features Lil Wayne, Curren$y, Daw Di and more. 17 tracks of music recorded from 2005 and 2011 available tomorrow, January 4th.

– Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)


Props: HHNM