• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit


Kid Cudi and Dot Da Genius announced the delay of their WZRD album this week. Today we get a look at the rock/alternative ventures tracklist for the project which drops February 28th.

 – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)


1. The Arrival

2. High Off Life

3. The Dream Time Machine

4. Love Hard

5. Live & Learn

6. Brake

7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie feat. Desire

8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

9. Efflictim

10. The Upper Room