Visit for more information


Too $hort is readying the release of his No Trespassing album. With the artwork above and the tracklist below, here is what to expect out of this veterans upcoming project featuring the likes of E-40, Snoop Dogg and 50 Cent.


 – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)


1. What The Fuck

2. Got Her Like

3. Playa Fo Life

4. Trying To Come Up featuring C.O.

5. Crush Cologne featuring Rico Tha Kidd & DJ Upgrade

6. The Magazine featuring Chase Hattan

7. I Got Caught featuring Martin Luther

8. I’m A Stop featuring 50 Cent

9. Hog Ridin’ featuring Richie Rich

10. Porno Bitch

11. Shut Up Nancy featuring Kokane

12. Boss featuring Silk-E

13. Hey featuring Silk-E

14. Money On The Floor featuring E-40

15. Double Header featuring Wallpaper

16. Respect The Pimpin’ featuring Snoop Dogg

17. Ba Boom Cha


About The Author

Related Posts