Visit for more information

Complex will be releasing Prodigy’s latest mixtape H.N.I.C. 3 and today we get the tracklist and artwork. The tape contains production by Havoc, The Justice League, and Mr. Porter along with features by French Montana and Cory Gunz among others. The mixtape is slated to drop February 21st.    



1. Intro (Redemption Songs) produced by Little People

2. Lay Low ft. French Montana produced by Harry Fraud

3. That’s Nasty produced by Sid Roams

4. Extreme produced by Havoc

5. I’m From The Trap ft. French Montana produced by Have

6. Make A Hole ft. Havoc and Lady Luck produced by Havoc

7. Great Spitters ft. Cory Gunz produced by Havoc

8. They Scared ft. Havoc and Waka Flocka produced by Havoc

9. Slaughterhouse produced by SC

10. Getting Closer ft Havoc and Estelle produced by Justice League

11. Look In My Life produced by Mr. Porter 



-John McAuliffe (@John_Mac310