• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit



Nicki Minaj is gearing up to give us her sophomore effort, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. The project is set to drop April 3rd with a supporting cast of features from the likes of Cam’ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Drake, Lil Wayne, Nas, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown and more. The album features 19 tracks with the deluxe edition bolstering 22 tracks. Below is the full official tracklist along with the deluxe edition artwork.

 – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)



1. Roman Holiday

2. Come On A Cone

3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross

4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz

5. HOV Lane

6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne

7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy

8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown

9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V

10. Starships

11. Pound The Alarm

12. Whip It

13. Automatic

14. Beautiful Sinner

15. Marilyn Monroe

16. Young Forever

17. Fire Burns

18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man

19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On

21. Va Va Voom

22. Masquerade