Visit for more information


It’s been in the making for quite sometime, Big K.R.I.T’s highly anticipated debut album that is. Marked to drop June 5th, the project will feature artist such as Big Sant, 2 Chainz, 8Ball & MJG, Anthony Hamilton, B.B. King, Bun B, Ludacris, Melanie Fiona, Devin The Dude and Ms. Linnie


  – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)

1. LFU300MA (Intro)

2. Live From The Underground

3. Cool 3 Be Southern

4. I Got This

5. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz

6. What U Mean feat. Ludacris

7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)

8. Don’t Let Me Down

9. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton

10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B

11. Yeah Dats Me

12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude

13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona

14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad

15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King

16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie


Props: HHNM