• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit



DMX will be dropping his new EP ‘The Weigh In’ sometime later today. While we already received track 3, there is plenty more in store as X gears up to keep his fans satisfied before the album drops.


  – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)

1.The Weigh In Intro

2. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan/ Produced By Niam Son

3. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg/ Produced By Dr Dre

4. Last Hope Skit

5. Last Hope Feat. Andreena Mills/ Produced By Rich Kid

6. Lil Wayne Interlude

7. Were My Dogs At/ Produced By Wayno

8. Tyrese Speaks

9. That’s My Baby Feat. Tyrese

10. Right Or Wrong/ Produced By Dame Grease 

11. Dj Envy Interlude