Visit for more information

Prepping us for his upcoming album Undisputed that drops June 26th, X drops a EP to hold us over until then. Below check out the tracklist for The Weigh In and download it as well.  

DOWNLOAD: DMX – The Weigh In EP 


1.) The Weigh In Intro 

2.) Where I Wanna Be Ft. Big Stan 

3.) Shit Don’t Change Ft. Snoop Dogg 

4.) Last Hope Skit 

5.) Last Hope 

6.) Lil Wayne Interlude 

7.) Where My Dogs At 

8.) Tyrese Interlude 

9.) That’s My Baby Ft. Tyrese 

10.) DJ Envy Interlude 

11.) Wright Or Wrong  


-John McAuliffe (@John_Mac310)

About The Author

Related Posts