Visit for more information

The Rock The Bells 2012 lineup was announced this morning with headliners Missy Elliott and Timbaland along with a 20th anniversary reunion of Bone Thugs-N-Harmoney. Other artists slated to perform are Kid Cudi, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, J.Cole, Lupe, Ice Cube, Mac Miller, Dipset, Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolBoy Q, Method Man, Redman, A$AP Rocky and much much more. Check the full lineup below.

San Bernardino, CA – August 19th & 20th – NOS Events Center.


Mountain View, CA – August 25th & 26th – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Newark, NJ – September 1st & 2nd – PNC Arts Center.

 – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)