Visit for more information

Phase one of the Budweiser Made in America festival lineup was announced late last night. JAY Z, Pearl Jam, Skrillex, Miike Snow, Afrojack, Calvin Harris, Odd Future, D’Angelo, Maybach Music (feat. Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill), Passion Pit, Santigold, Dirty Projectors, X, Janelle Monae, Prince Royce, Rita Ora, Savoy (DJ set), The Knocks. 

More artists will be announced in the coming week but for pre-sale opportunities click here


 – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)