Visit for more information

As Juvenile is gearing up to release his new album Rejuvenation that drops on June 12th he releases the artwork and tracklist. Juvenile said he wanted a feature from Drake and Lil Wayne, but from the tracklist it doesn’t seem that he got his wish for whatever the reason being. Check the tracklist below and make sure you buy Rejuvenation on June 12th. 

1. Rejuvenation
2. Power (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Can’t Stop My Money
4. Mardi Gras
5. Lost My Mind
6. Imma Get Rich
7. Fall Back (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)
8. Bad Guy
9. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (Feat. Skip & Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
12. Still Here (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
13. Ain’t What You Want
14. Toast to the Good Life 



-John McAuliffe (@John_Mac310)