• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit



Crooked I finally unleashes his Psalm 82 v6 mixtape, hosted by the LA Leakers. The project has an array of features with his fellow Slaughterhouse members, Roc Marciano, Twista, Trae The Truth, Kurupt, Freeway Rick Ross, and many more. 


 – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)

01 Psalm 82 v6 Intro (Produced By Quest)

02 G’s Us – ft. Roc Marciano (Produced By Komplex)

03 G.A.N.G Up (Grind And Never Give Up) – ft. Medi (Produced by G Rocka)

04 Monsters – ft. Slaughterhouse & Colin Monroe (Produced By Boi-1da)

05 Nikki (Produced By Tito Ali)

06 Niggaz Winnin – ft.Trae The Truth & Melody Angel (Produced By G Rocka & Medi)

07 Fuck U Pay Me – ft. Twista & K-Young (Produced By Tight Mike)

08 And She Don’t Even Know – ft. Soopafly & Kobe (Produced By Pitchshifters

09 Let the Beat – ft. KeAna (Produced By The Renaissance)

10 Ratchet Heauxs (Produced by I-Nine)

11 Roll Call 2 – ft. Bad Lucc, Coniyac, Locksmith & Mykestro (Produced By Aktive)

12 3 The Hard Way – ft. Kurupt & Ras Kass (Produced by Aktive)

13 Team COB – ft. Horseshoe Gang & Iceman (Produced By G Rocka & Medi)

14 Real Niggaz – ft. Freeway Rick Ross (Produced By Komplex)

15 Never Forget – ft. Eddie Fontaine (Produced By Snaz)

16 It Feels Good As A MF (Produced By Komplex)

17 Praise GOD (Produced By Tabu)

18 BBBB ft. Tena Jones (Produced By Tabu)


Download: Crooked I – Psalm 82 v6 (Mixtape)