Visit for more information


Earlier today Ro Ransom liberated the video for “Deadman Wonderland” off of his Ransomnia mixtape which will arrive tomorrow, July 2nd. Now the young Harlem rhymekicker uncovers the artwork for said project (above) along with the tracklist which includes features from Casey Veggies and Trae The Truth along with the likes of Chuck Inglish, DJ Screw, araabMUIZIK and Xaphoon Jones (Chiddy Bang) on the boards. 


Judging from the various freestyles and loose cuts the newcomer has released on the Internets these past few months, Ransomnia may prove contagious. 

Nate Santos (@MidtownNate)


1. Ransomniac (Intro) (prod. DJ Screw)

2. Limousine (prod. brandUn DeShay)

3. Overnight (prod. Xaphoon Jones)

4. All the Reasons Why (prod. TreaZon)

5. CM Punk (prod. Rob Got Beats)

6. Paradise in Purgatory f. Rich Hil (prod. Rich Hil)

7. So Throwed (prod. Cardo)

8. Many Names, One Heart (prod. Travi$ Scott)

9. Deadman Wonderland (prod. JayEx)

10. Anonymous (prod. JayEx)

11. Leap of Faith f. Casey Veggies (prod. JayEx)

12. Howl (prod. araabMuzik)

13. Masquerade (prod. Ro Ransom & Marce Reazon)

14. All Eyes on Me f. Trae Tha Truth (prod. Tye Hill & DJ Thunder)

15. Push the Envelope f. 10ille (prod. Chuck Inglish)

16. Coyote Meets World (Outro) (prod. JayEx)