Visit for more information

Charles Hamilton? Remember him? Well the Brooklyn rapper has decided to return to the world of music in what hopes to be a successful comeback. Check out his 11-track offering below.

– Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)



01 Fall In Out Of Love

02 Here We Go

03 I Doubt It

04 Wake Up

05 A Lot

06 Mushrooms and War

07 No Swag

08 None Of Y’all

09 Pinkington

10 Sleep On The Floor

11 I Dont Care (Co-Produced by Eminem)



Download: Charles Hamilton – Ill Doesnt Meen Classic (Mixtape) via (X)

About The Author

Related Posts