Visit for more information

After a premature tracklisting hit the internet this weekend, Rick Ross reveals the official tracklist for God Forgives, I Don’t. The MMG boss will welcome an array of features from Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Ne-Yo, Andre 3000, Meek Mill, Elijah Blake, Omarion, Usher, Wale, Drake and Stalley. Check out our for yourselves.

 – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)


About The Author

Related Posts