Visit for more information

At the stroke of midnight Phony Ppl dropped their brand new 7-track EP Nothing Special. The project tells a story of a New York summer with the help of a feature from Theophilus London. Tracklist and download link below.

  – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)



Download: Phony Ppl – Nothing Special (EP)


Props: Complex

About The Author

Related Posts