Visit for more information

Lloyd Banks drops the tracklist for his long awaited mixtape, V6: The Gift. A solid lineup with features from Young Chris, Vado, Fabolous, Jadakiss and ScHoolBoy Q. Production credit rom the likes of Doe Pesci, Automatic, V Don, Beat Butcher, The Jerm, Cardiak and more. 

V6: The Gift drops July 24th. Notice the G-Unit stamp on the back….


  – Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)