Visit for more information

Destiny’s Child is making a grand return to the charts with, Love Songs.

Destiny’s Child is dropping a compilation album, Love Songs for a January 29th. You can expect some of the trios previous hits to go along with a brand new song “Nuclear” produced by none other than Pharrell. This marks the girls first song recorded in 8 years.


This could be a pivotal movement in Beyonce’s career with a big Super Bowl performance and a new solo project on the way as well. 

Peep the tracklist breakdown below.

– Sean Lynch (@Kiddfuture)



1. ‘Cater 2 U’ (Destiny Fulfilled)

2. ‘Killing Time’ (Destiny’s Child)

3. ‘Second Nature’ (Destiny’s Child)

4. ‘Heaven’ (Simply Deep)

5. ‘Now That She’s Gone’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)

6. ‘Brown Eyes’ (Survivor)

7. ‘If ‘(Destiny Fulfilled)

8. ‘Emotion’ (Survivor)

9. ‘If You Leave (featuring Next)’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)

10. ‘TShirt’ (Destiny Fulfilled)

11. ‘Temptation’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)

12. ‘Say My Name’ (Timbaland remix) ( This Is The Remix)

13. ‘Love’ (Destiny Fulfilled)

14. ‘Nuclear’ (Love Songs)