Visit for more information

The NFL has announced who the finalists are for their upcoming Hall of Fame induction class. The inductees will be announced the day before the Super Bowl, February 2nd, and on August 3rd is when the enshrinement will take place. The finalists include; 

Larry Allen (G/T)


Jerome Bettis (RB)

Tim Brown (WR)

Cris Carter (WR)

Curley Culp (DT/G)

Edward DeBartolo Jr. (owner)

Kevin Greene (LB)

Charles Haley (DE)

Art Modell (owner)

Jonathan Ogden (OT)

Bill Parcells (coach)

Andre Reed (WR)

Dave Robinson (LB)

Warren Sapp (DT)

Will Shields (G)

Michael Strahan (DE)

Aeneas Williams (CB) 


– John McAuliffe (@John_Mac310)