Raekwon Lost Jewlry

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The Chef has cooked up a new EP for us tonight in the form of Lost Jewlry. Amongst the Lost Jewlry is 11-tracks that feature Faith Evans, Freddie Gibbs, Altrina Renee, and Maino. Rae’s F.I.L.A. album is also on the way, tracklist and download link below. 

Download – Raekwon, Lost Jewlry  



– John McAuliffe (@John_Mac310

Props – Complex