Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Prodigy and The Alchemist have a collaborative LP coming out on June 11th, titled Albert Einstein, and the official tracklist has been officially been released, to the delight of boom bap fans worldwide.  Action Bronson, Domo Genesis, Havoc, Raekwon and Roc Marciano make what should be pretty dope appearances on the LP, which looks to follow up the success of their 2007 collaboration, Return Of The Mac.

1. Intro
3. Give Em Hell
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog 
6. Death Sentence   (feat. Roc Marciano) 
7. Bear Meat
8. Y.N.T. (feat Domo Genesis) 
9. R.I.P. (feat Havoc & Raekwon) 
10. Dough Pildin 
11. Confessions
12. Bible Paper (feat Alchemist)
13. The One (feat Action Bronson) 
14. Breeze
15. Raw Forever 
16. Say My Name


-Khari Nixon (@KingVanGogh)

About The Author

Related Posts