Screen-Shot-2013-04-30-at-6.06.13-PMToday as promised, J. Cole released his Truly Yours 2 LP for his fans.

Visit for more information

Last night after dropping “Cole Summer”, J. Cole told twitter that he would be releasing Truly Yours 2 today to hold his fans over till June 25th when his sophomore album, Born Sinner hit stores. The mini mix tape features 5 original songs all produced by him (& one co-produced by Canei Finch), one by Jake One & features verses from Young Jeezy & 2 Chainz. This tape is a great follow up from part 1 & a great hold over till the album drops.

As Promised. Another Thank You for your patience.

Shout to Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Canei, Jake One, and Bas- Quarter Water Raised Me Volume 2 coming soon. Born Sinner coming June 25th. Game Changer. Dreamville.

Much Love

– Cole

1. Cole Summer
2. Kenny Lofton Featuring Young Jeezy
3. Chris Tucker Featuring 2 Chainz
4. Head Bussa
5. Cousins Featuring BAS
6. 3 Wishes


-“that was my unsigned hype like in the back of The Source” – J. Cole (Head Bussa)

You can download Truly Yours 2 here.

– Shenae Craig (@xCurry08)