Screen Shot 2013-05-15 at 1.05.55 AM

Visit for more information

Rock The Bells 10th Anniversary Lineup Announced

The Rock The Bells Festival announced their 10th anniversary lineup tonight and boy is it something special. After a year of absence a hologram rapper will be performing at a festival again as holograms of Ol’ Dirty Bastard and Eazy-E are set to perform. ODB will be performing alongside the Wu-Tang Clan and Eazy-E will be performing with Bone Thugs-n-Harmony.


The rest of the lineup fills out with Big K.R.I.T., Black Hippy, Bodega Bamz, Common, Curren$y, Danny Brown, Dom Kennedy, Too $hort & E-40, Earl Sweatshirt, Kid Cudi, Talib Kweli, Tyler, The Creator, Rakim and many more.

The dates stack up as;
San Bernardino, CA – September 7-8
Mountain View, CA – September 14-15
Washington, D.C. – September 28-29
Rutherford, NJ – October 4-5

More information can be found here.

– John McAuliffe (@John_Mac310)