wmwtso track lead

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

June 18th is becoming a reality

We just showed you what may very well be the tracklist to the upcoming Kanye West album, and now Mac Miller’s ‘Watching Movies With The Sound Off’ tracklist has been confirmed. After putting out the album artwork and releasing two tracks off the project “Watching Movies” and “S.D.S.,” the tracklist for Mac Miller’s sophomore album “Watching Movies With The Sound Off” has been revealed.


Mac’s latest effort will boast a colossal 19 tracks with features from the likes of Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, Jay Electronica, Earl Sweatshirt, ScHoolboy Q and Tyler, The Creator. This is definitely a different approach than most would expect from the Most Dope rapper and only furthers the anticipation for June 18th.

It’s interesting to note that along with Kanye’s rumored tracklist, this is the second appearance we are seeing from Jay Electronica.

Stay tuned in as updates about the albums being released on June 18th become available, things are getting very interesting.

Ben Lester (bjams11)

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation