Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information


Prodigy X Alchemist



Prodigy and Alchemist are prepping to release their upcoming album “Albert Einstein” due June 11. After releasing their newest track “Dough Pildin,” a couple weeks ago, the duo was kind enough to share a quick preview of their album with a 30-second snippet release, introducing 16 tracks, including features from Havoc, Raekwon, Action Bronson, Roc Marciano and more.

Check out the tracklist and 30-second snippet for “Albert Einstein” below and be sure to grab the album on June 11.

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. Y&T (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. R.I.P. (Feat. Reakwon)
10. Dough Pildin
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name

Pinky @pinky_mccoy