Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Features, official album artwork, and a tweet has the net buzzing.

We’re all looking forward to June 18th and Cole’s contribution to one of the most anticipated dates this summer. Moments ago, J. Cole tweeted out a screenshot of the Born Sinner tracklist. He has been affirming his position as one of hip-hop’s top contending emcees. This most recent campaign for his sophomore album has everyone collectively preparing for Simba’s return. We are all ears and even though he stated that no one would be rapping on the album besides himself, the tracklist suggests interesting and appealing features.



Two versions of the cover art have been released, one for a standard release and the other for the deluxe version of the album. Born Sinner is one of this summer’s and this year’s most anticipated projects, gaining steam since a rumored January release. The album features rappers such as Kendrick Lamar and 50 Cent, singer-songwriter Jhene Aiko, and R&B sensation Miguel.

Teetering between a later release date and the official June 18th date, Cole’s statement to compete with the best of the best is clear. Take a look at the full tracklist below and stay tuned for more news on J. Cole in the upcoming weeks leading up to the release of Born Sinner.

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. LAnd Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip featuring Miguel
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows featuring Amber Coffman
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile featuring TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner featuring James Fauntleroy
17. Miss America
18. New York Times featuring 50 Cent & Bas
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. Niggaz Know
21. Sparks Will Fly featuring Jhene Aiko

Roc Nation/Sony

Virgilio Mendez