black flag

MGK has changed ‘Black Flag”s status from mixtape to free album.

Machine Gun Kelly is prepping his first release since his moderately successful Lace Up debut album, and rather than make it a mixtpae, the Cleveland spitter has admitted to considering his upcoming release “an album that we’re giving away for free”. Regardless of what its considered, Kelly will be joined by Pusha T, Meek Mill, French Montana and Wiz Khalifa for his free-lease. The album marks the first time a co-herent MGK project will be available since Lace Up. Check out the tracklist and features below.

-Khari Nixon (@KingVanGogh)

1) Raise The Flag

2) Breaking News

3) Peso Feat. Pusha T & Meek Mill

4) Black Tuxedo Feat. Tezo

5) Mind Of A Stoner Feat. Wiz Khalifa

6) D&G Feat. Sean McGee

7) Skate Cans

8) 50 (Interlude) Feat. French Montana

9) Baddest

10) Miss Me? Feat. Dub-O

11) Street Dreams

12) Swing Life Away Feat. Kellin Quin (Rise Against Cover)

13) Home Soon

14) Dark Side Of The Moon