mchg lead

Previously without features, Hov’s 12th effort’s updated tracklist is here.

Jay-Z‘s dropping an album next week. Kanye dropped an album last week. These used to be major events in music, that we had to wait months for. Kanye and Jay announced their albums a combined 7 weeks in advance. Not to mention, people we’ve been praying Jay-Z gets back in the lab with are playing major roles: Timbaland, Pharrell, Rick Rubin and Swizz Beatz. The updated tracklisting indicates that both Beyonce and Justin Timberlake will be making appearances, in addition to previous Jay-Z collaborators Rick Ross and Frank Ocean. While Hov has been pictured in the lab with everyone from Mike Will Made It & Wale to Raekwon & Drake, it seems apparent that those collaborations will live on other projects. Check out the official Magna Carta Holy Grail tracklist, with official song titles and guest features.


-Khari Nixon (@KingVanGogh)

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter